Friends of Family Medicine

A special 'thank you' goes to those who donated to Family Medicine Foundation of Michigan (FMFM) this year (see the list of 2018 donors below).

As a charitable public foundation recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization, FMFM is able to accept grants, deductible gifts, and contributions throughout the year.

Click here to learn how the Foundation used 2018 charitable donations to help fund special projects and initiatives that created opportunities for professional development, student and resident education, and more!

It's not too late to make a donation before the end of the year. Donations received by December 31 are tax-deductible.

Make a Donation »

THANK YOU 2018 Family Medicine Foundation of Michigan Donors

Tama Abel, MD, FAAFP Bryon Boley, MD, FAAFP Debby Boley
Denise Cook, MS Melanie Dregansky Evelyn Eccles, MD
Mark Hamed, MD, MPH, MBA Ann Hughes, MD Adam Jablonowski, MPA
Robert Jackson, MD, MMM, FAAFP Loretta Leja, MD Amy Keenum, DO, PharmD, FAAFP
Michael Macias Robert Mackie, MD Mary Marshall, MD, RN  
Debra McGuire, MBA, IOM, CAE Amy McKenzie, MD, MBA Karen Mitchell, MD, FAAFP  
Angelo Patsalis, MD, FAAFP Elizabeth Pionk, DO Snigdha Reddy, MD  
Srikar Reddy, MD, FAAFP Cynthia Ruoff Gary Ruoff, MD, FAAFP
Alexander Ruthven, MD, FAAFP Mary Sharp, MD Leanne Swiderski, MD
Fatin Sahhar, MD Tina Tanner, MD, FAAFP Tim Tobolic, MD
David Walsworth, MD, FAAFP Bill White, MD