Family Medicine Foundation of Michigan Board of Trustees

Trustees serve in an advisory capacity of Family Medicine Foundation of Michigan (FMFM), managing its business, property, and affairs as the philanthropic arm of MAFP. Trustees may be members of the Academy or non-members (usually corporate or organizational partners, or members of the public with a passion for family medicine's value to society). Trustees are expected to attend at least three board meetings annually, as well as provide additional service between meetings, either through committee work or volunteering at events.

Nominations/Applications to serve on the FMFM Board of Trustees are due no later than March 1, for term that begins Aug. 1; however, interested individuals are encouraged to submit application materials at their earliest convenience.

Apply to serve on the FMFM Board of Trustees » 

Access the Board Portal - Current Trustees » 


Mustafa "Mark" Hamed, MD, MBA, MPH, FAAFP
President, 2022-2023



Srikar Reddy, MD, FAAFP
Vice President, 2022-2023


Robert Jackson, MD, MMM, FAAFP
Secretary / Treasurer, 2022-2024
Allen Park

Karlene Ketola, MSA, CAE
Executive Vice President




Jennifer Aloff, MD, FAAFP
Trustee, 2021-2023
David Kazanowski, MD
Trustee, 2021-2023

Amy McKenzie, MD, MBA
Trustee, 2022-2024
Washington Township

Elizabeth 'Libby' Pionk, DO, FAAFP
Trustee, 2022-2024

Bay City

Jeanette Wilson, MD
Trustee, 2021-2023
St. Clair Shores

Bradford Woelke, MD
Trustee, 2022-2024
Rochester Hills

Thomas Wolff, JD
Trustee, 2021-2023
South Haven
Koby Buth
Student Member, 2022-2023
Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine