FMPAC Amplifies Your Voice in the Michigan Legislature

As 2019 winds down and we embark on a new year, please consider making a contribution to the Family Medicine Political Action Committee—the only PAC in Michigan that exclusively represents family medicine in the State Legislature.

It is through contributions from MAFP members that FMPAC, combined with MAFP's grassroots advocacy work and professional lobbying, will be able to build on the successes of 2018 and 2019 to ensure a healthy family medicine practice environment in Michigan in 2020 and beyond. FMPAC helps to buy a seat at the table; and, as is commonly said, if you are not at the table, you are on the menu.

Click here to make a contribution

Thank You 2019 FMPAC Contributors

Lauren Abdul-Majeed, MD, MPH  |  Jennifer Aloff, MD, FAAFP  |  Wendy Biggs, MD, FAAFP  |  Matt Black  |  E. Chris Bush, MD, FAAFP  |  John Cullen, MD, FAAFP  |  Glenn Dregansky, DO, FAAFP  |  Mark Hamed, MD, MBA, MPH, FAAFP  |  John Hart  |  Erin Hendriks, MD  |  Robert Jackson, MD, MMM, FAAFP  |  Harshini Jayasuriya, MD, FAAFP  |  Karlene Ketola, MSA, CAE  |  Anne Kittendorf, MD, FAAFP  |  Dana Lawrence  |  Loretta Leja, MD  |  John Marshall  |  Mary Marshall, MD, RN, FAAFP  |  Holli Nieman-Hart, MD, FAAFP  |  Shelby Owens  |  Elizabeth Pionk, DO, FAAFP  |  Pamela Rockwell, DO, FAAFP  |  Gary Ruoff, MD, FAAFP  |  James Shetlar, MD, FAAFP  |  Frances Stockard, MD  |  Tina Tanner  MD, FAAFP  |  Tim Tobolic, MD  |  Kristi Van DerKolk, MD  |  David Walsworth, MD, FAAFP  |  Justine Wu, MD, MPH  |  Salieha Zaheer, MD